Normal view MARC view ISBD view

The Other Woman : Gabriel Allon Series #18

By: Silva, Daniel, 1960-.
Material type: materialTypeLabelBookPublisher: HARPER COLLINS UK ISBN: 9780008318598.DDC classification:
List(s) this item appears in: Daniel Silva - Gabriel Allon Series
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Collection Shelving location Call number Copy number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Books Kakkanad
Fiction Book Cart KKD-FI-R5-S4 (Browse shelf) 1 Available B5104204
Books Panampilly Nagar
Fiction Book Cart PPN-FI-R10-S1 (Browse shelf) 2 Available B1110964
Total holds: 0

She was his best-kept secret.
In an isolated village in the mountains of Andalusia, a mysterious Frenchwoman begins work on a dangerous memoir. It is the story of a man she once loved in the Beirut of old and a child taken from her in treason’s name. The woman is the keeper of the Kremlin’s most closely guarded secret. Long ago, the KGB inserted a mole into the heart of the West– a mole who stands on the doorstep of ultimate power.
Only one man can unravel the conspiracy: Gabriel Allon, the legendary art restorer and assassin who serves as the chief of Israel’s vaunted secret intelligence service. Gabriel has battled the dark forces of the new Russia before, at great personal cost. Now he and the Russians will engage in a final epic showdown, with the fate of the post-war global order hanging in the balance.